Ellen Update

29 04 2010

I have been blogging for several weeks now about the movies that I have watched recently, and how they measure up to the hype I heard beforehand.  My two cinema classes have had me watch a variety of films that I normally would have never looked into.  Among these films I have found great cinematic moments and horrible, half-written plots.  I hope as I continue to blog about the movies I can pick movies without the bias that I had previous to this semester.  And of course, I will blog about the movies from a real prospective, not an Academy standpoint.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

